Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

We had an amazing experience working with Craig at Parker Subaru. After months of looking for the perfect car we went to Parker Subaru and met Craig. Craig was able to help us find the perfect Subaru Ascent for our family. He answered a thousand questions from our 5 year old daughter and far exceeded our expectations. Craig is kind, patient, knowledgeable and skilled at what he does. The entire process was seamless. We will definitely work with Craig again for our future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Mikel my salesman was the salesman everyone wants to have. He listens to what is important to you about a car and then picks 3 or 4 options for you to choose from. He has a great personality as well as the finance team. It was a wonderful experience. I am very happy with the car I bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

From beginning to end nothing but awesome customer service, I'm very happy and so far all is well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

I’d like to first start off by saying how enjoyable of an experience this was. My husband and I had our eyes on a particular vehicle and from the first phone call with Ethan to getting paired with our salesman, Joey Morelli, to then getting finances sorted out with Greg Wallace, we were blown away with the knowledge and friendliness of the staff. Joey was not only helpful but incredibly kind and took care of any need or concern we had. We had our 2 year old son with us (which could have made things more challenging in general) but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Amazing, stress-free shopping experience. Completely impressed with everyone we worked with (Justin/internet, AJ/sales, and Tommy/finance). No pressure, no gimmicks. They listen and work to find a vehicle that checks all the boxes. Absolutely impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Amazing people, amazing customer service, and amazing knowledgable advice from sales, finance to service and parts!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

I ordered a 2022 Outback Wilderness Edition from Parker Subaru back in September. It arrived last week and I just took delivery of it. I received EXACTLY what I wanted and my salesman Mikel Ethington was AWESOME. He kept me posted on the status of my vehicle's build and shipment from the factory. I had an extremely positive car buying experience from Parker and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

This is our third Subaru, last two are from Parker Subaru. I highly recommend them. Both experiences have been exceptional. We worked with Danny Garrigan and Bryan DeAnda. Both awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Fantastic service and the best employees ever! If you want to buy a car then you have to go to Parker! All of my kids work there as well and they treat their employees like family and that matters!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

They were extremely helpful and super friendly! I am in love with the new car I purchased and I was SO happy with Shawn Pike for being so on top of everything and getting my car ready for me as quickly as possible! They were incredible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

This is the third Subaru we have purchased from this dealership. The service in all departments is superb, the employees very friendly & go above & beyond to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Jake was very helpful and through. He was patient and spent a lot of time explaining everything that we needed to know about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

This is the third Subaru I've purchased from Parker Subaru. Every time it was a great experience. My salesman Steve Yost for all 3 Subaru's was excellent. Our finance person was very good also sorry I don't remember his name explain everything very precise. Thanks again to all the staff that helped put this deal together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Parker is the best dealership in the state! I've bought multiple Subaru's through them, no hassle, great deals, and always an easy process! Make sure to go see Dan Morin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Have bought 3 cars through Parker Subaru and had them serviced there, Very happy with the dealership, salespeople, and the cars I've purchased. Great Dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I'd been waiting for a certain vehicle for a while. When it came in I was instantly contacted. I wasn't pressured to come in that day but was given the opportunity to assess my personal financial situation and make an educated decision. Brett Carlson took care of all my needs and more. He made me feel like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Brett Carlson was a pleasure to work with! He was patient, informative, and made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process! He went above and beyond, he even stayed late to make sure we understood all of the features of our new car! We will definitely visit Brett Carlson and Parker Subaru for all of our future Subaru purchases and service needs! Thank you very much Brett for all of your help! We greatly appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Mike Brown at Parker Subaru was absolutely amazing working with my family to meet our vehicle needs! He was extremely kind and patient! Thank you to him and everyone else who helped us with this purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Every time you walk into Parker Subaru, you feel like family! From Sales to Service, everyone is amazing. I finally decided to pull the trigger today on purchasing a “new to me” vehicle & had such a pleasure working with Mike. He ensured we found the right vehicle, at the right price, to meet my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

We had a very good experience with Parker. Mike Brown and Brendan were patient with us as we took a lengthy time to decide about finally purchasing a new Ascent. Mike took us on a couple test drives in the early fall. He wasn't pushy and allowed us to take time to figure our plans out. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle: it's options and accessories. Brendan corresponded with me through email to come to a great package price. He gave us time and space also. All in all it was a no pressure process. Drew in finance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

I had a wonderful experience! Not only was Dan a great guy, it didn't take all day to get done. This is the 2nd Subaru I've purchased from Parker. Great service and no hassle!! Thanks Dan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Brendan, Steve, & Drew made our purchase experience easy and enjoyable. They were all very knowledgeable and professional. We are thrilled with our new car! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

This is our 4th vehicle purchased from Parker. 2nd Subaru from Parker Subaru and every experience has been excellent. Brett was awesome and so was Brendon and Greg. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Ive Purchased 2 Cars From Brett. Hes Always Nice And Helpful, Willing To Answer All My Questions With Patience. He Even Personally Delivered My New Car To My House (I Work Graveyard & Bought A Car From Idaho Dealership, I Live In WA).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Thank you, Mike Brown, for helping me purchase my first Subaru! You made the whole experience enjoyable with your kindness, professionalism and your knowledge. You always took time to explain everything until I felt comfortable making my decision on which car to buy. I felt lucky that it was you who stood out in the rain and cold to greet me & my sister the first time we drove onto the lot...and then again took time to stand out in the cold to explain the features again to my son....everything with me is a "family affair"..... ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Bought my first Subaru!!! Thanks to Shawn for making the experience so amazing. I received great customer service, he was very knowledgeable about the cars and very customer oriented. He helped us make sure we got the right car for our family. I will definitely return for all our car care needs or if we are ever in the market for a new vehicle. I love my new car thanks again to Shawn and the Subaru team. Jason was as also amazing and helped us get a great rate. Can’t thank you guys enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Bought another car from Parker Subaru today from Mike Brown. I came back to Parker Subaru because of my salesman Mike Brown very professional and I liked him on my first purchase so he gets my business every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Dan Moran and Shawn Pike at Parker Subaru were fantastic at their jobs! Talk about knowledgable , nice, polite, efficient and non-pressure, that is the description of them . Everyone was nice in fact and we got a great new car at a low price. We are the type of buyers that do all the homework and comparables, and take days to buy a car. Dan got sick but he kept in touch with us and Shawn by texting and those guys guided us through an easy process of buying a car we really liked. Jimmy finished the process and again , here'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

We had an incredible buying experience working with Steve at Parker Subaru. He was very helpful, kind, genuine, and patient throughout the entire process! We never felt pressured by Steve to buy, making this arguably the best vehicle buying experience we have ever had. We highly recommend Parker Subaru and Steve Yost for your next vehicle purchasing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

This was my first brand new car purchase. Jason made our car buying experience better than expected! He was so easygoing and kind and made the process so much better. He made sure we knew what we were getting and helped us figure out what was best for our family. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

I just want to thank you for giving me a wonderful experience buying my new car! This was a NO hassle NO xx type of deal. I found my Salesman to be upfront and honest. He went above and beyond to make me feel like a valued customer. I will be back to this dealership! I appreciate how easy and friendly this experience was. The finance office also worked hard and had great communication so that I got the deal that I needed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Jeff Yates at Parker Subaru was top notch! He walked me through all my options, let me test drive as many vehicles as I needed, measured trunk spaces for me (so I knew my pup's crates would fit), and provided a no-pressure shopping experience. I was not intending on buying a car the day I did, but he and the rest of the team made it so easy, I jumped on the great deal they offered. I highly recommend Jeff, and the Parker Subaru team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

I just bought my 2nd Outback from Parker Subaru. This time a new Onyx Edition. Their sales people were not very pushy and they followed up with all my inquiries. I enjoyed dealing with them and felt that I got a fair deal. Obviously, I would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

As returning customers to Parker Subaru, this is our third new Forester from them, we are consistently happy with our experience there. Everything from their service department to their donation policy meets or exceeds our expectations. We also love working with Mike Brown each time. He goes above and beyond while helping us choose and then learn about our new car. This time around Mike was exceptionally thorough in helping us get just the car we wanted, just when we needed it. Jason in the financial department also went out of his way to set up our finances and warranty ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

We bought a 2020 Forester, and LOVE it, even though we were Jeep people. Jason White was friendly, EXTREMELY knowledgeable and a great guy. He answered our questions, shared his experiences and appreciation for Subaru's dedication to safety (a huge selling point for us). We were in the dealership several times in the 1st couple of days scheduling and getting “accessorized”. Each time we were there everyone recognized us (and our dog Diesel), they offered to answer any questions and were genuinely interested in what we thought of our new car. The Sales Team, Service Dept., Finance Manager...everyone was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Thank you Mike Brown and thank you Devin Mathenia.two super cool and super helpful guys .I'm so glad I came to your place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Mike Brown was so helpfully and knowledgeable on getting me the car I need! I’m so grateful and so glad to be in a new car that makes me feel safe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

I sort of ordered my car and was kept appraised on the status of getting it to the dealership. Everyone is so helpful in this big purchase. When we left, it had a full tank of gas. I also liked that part of buying locally we were able to make a contribution to two local charities. So it was good all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

My recent experience with Jason White at Parker Subaru was full of great surprises about the Forester and - no pressure - super friendly and respectful. I highly recommend Jason and Parker Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

I continue to be amazed at how much Parker Subaru and Jeff Yates along with the rest of the staff are the epitome of customer FIRST and foremost. Such a refreshing experience when I get service or purchase a vehicle. Without a doubt I will continue to be a customer whether in need of service or purchasing a vehicle. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Customer Service from both my salesman, Jeff and the finance guy, Adam was great! Jeff knew all about my new car and helped get me set up. Adam explained everything clearly and made it easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

Jason did a great job for us. I would rate his performance as five out of five stars. There was no pressure – – only helpful information. For example, he kept his eye out for cars we were interested in and he found the exact car we were looking for. He addressed all of our questions and concerns in a very professional manner. I would definitely send my friends and family to him for a car buying experience. We left with a new car and a new friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

Looking for and buying a car can be intimidating, which may actually be an understatement. But the experience I had at Parker Subaru, and particularly, with Mike Brown, my salesman, was great. No high pressure, no nonsense, just good, old-fashioned hospitality. It is a comfortable and friendly environment and I was very pleased with every aspect of the deal. I highly recommend Parker Subaru and Mike Brown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

I worked with Greg Wallace & Jason Houck on the purchase of my new Subaru Outback. They both where very knowledgeable & made the process easy. They both had awesome customer service!! I will recommend this dealership to anyone buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

I have not bought a car from a dealer in over 16 years and I was suspect. But Jason White at Parker Subaru and the service team went above and beyond my expectations, doing the right thing to assure the car we got for my son was top notch. We bought it used so the “as is” was in place but in our circumstance they were amazing. I would have bought two from them on the spot if they had the other car we needed. We have usually bought via private owners but I knew what they (Parker) put out there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Hey y’all, I’m no different than you; I do not enjoy car shopping. The team at Parker Subaru was amazing! I had been to at least five dealerships in the past 6 months. Jeff was not intrusive and non-abrasive. Not your typical salesman. We actually had some fun. He answered all my questions. The whole experience was actually pleasant. Plus they are open on Sundays! They help me switch all of my stuff to my new car and played with my dog in the meantime. The pricing was fair and the service exceeding my expectations. I have even text ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

This is my second new vehicle from Parker Subaru and both times Jason White has taken care of me and my husband. He is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Between him and Adam in financing they knock it out of the park. You have gained a customer for life. I refer everyone to you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Very satisfied customer! Would totally recommend them! Very respectful and warm hearted! Special thanks to Brendan for quick reply to my question online and getting the numbers aligned to make this deal happen! Super Special thanks to Brett Carlson for an excellent customer service, a really nice guy and execute the deal smoothly stress free! Super happy customer! will definitely come back in the future! 300 miles away is totally worth the drive! Once again thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Stopped in at Parker Subaru 19 Aug 19 to check out the Crosstrek, we stopped at Parker because we had a good buying experience previously at Parker Toyota in buying a car for our daughter. We had an unusual situation, we have a small detached garage and the crosstrek was one of the few models that would fit, thus our interest. The video we watched does not do the car justice, beautiful car and because it will be my wife's first car, it is rated number one in safety. We met Brett Carlson and he listened to all our concerns and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

I am so beyond thrilled with my entire purchasing experience at Parker Subaru. I had been stuck in a vehicle I hated with a high payment for over two years and wanted a more affordable vehicle that could better suit my lifestyle. I walked in not even really thinking that I could get out of my current vehicle or knowing exactly what I wanted as a replacement; I knew I wanted to test drive a Crosstrek after hearing so many great things about them. I fell in love with the car and, even better, they gave me such an incredible ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

This was a great car shopping experience. Jason was great. Friendly, professional, knowledgable. He made this a painless experience. I would recommend this dealer to anyone who wants to buy a Subaru. This was my first Subaru, and I love it already....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

We were very impressed with the overall Experience. Dan was very knowledgeable of the vehicle we were interested in, No pressure to purchase. Took us on a test ride showed all features amazed at all this car is equiped with. So impressed we purchased the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

I purchased a new Subaru Outback. It was stress less and quick for being a new car purchase. Enjoyed my experience at Parker and would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Went in looking for a good family car and got the pleasure of working with Jeff. He was very receptive to our needs as a family and found the perfect car to meet our growing families needs. With a set of ears like his, he sure did listen to everything we were looking for. Went in with a budget of 20000 and spent the best 40000 ever. Got our forever Ascent. I will be back to shop for my next vehicle there. hope to see you in a year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

We worked with Brett, we had so much fun test driving vehicles and I knew what I wanted really quickly and only test drove one car. I brought my sister and brother in law with me, and we actually had a lot of fun joking around. Brett answered all of my questions and only locked me in a car one time. He even stayed a bit later on a Saturday so we could finish the purchase. I love my car so much and I will come back next time I want to buy a car for sure!! Thanks Brett!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

I dread when the time comes to buy a new car. Having our 2008 Subaru serviced by Parker for a number of years we found the service dept. exceptional. So why not try Parker for a buying experience. Yup, the experience was great. No hassle, no tricks, all straight forward. Mike Brown is the go to man. We met Mike one time during a service visit. He was always friendly so we decided to ask for Mike as our salesman. Sure enough, Mike was incredibly helpful. Demonstrated the car, explained all the high tech features, told us he was always available ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Jason was great! I was in a time crunch and he and Adam got me into my new car quickly and efficiently, while answering all my questions thoroughly. The folks at parker really seem to care about their customers. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

Shawn and Adam are great! They got me into the car I wanted for the price I needed. Thanks, guys! We’ll be back when the lease is up 🤗🤗🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

Mike Brown has welcomed my family to Parker Subaru and gave us great respect. Mike always calls and checks on us and answers any questions with heartfelt answers. Thank you mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Went in to look at and possibly buy a used Subaru for my wife. In the process of finding her ride, I fell in love with a used convertible. The sales man, Brett, was very helpful, understanding, AND has a great sense of humor! Thank you Parker Subaru, and especially Bret for a great e perience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

We are repeat customers and have worked with Jimmy Flint and Drew Sundstrom, both are awesome and so down to earth!!! I was only looking and walked away with a new red outback. Love it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

I would definitely recommend coming here over any other dealerships! Ed knew my situation and with his team they helped me get into my dream Subaru! I will never go anywhere else! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

I went to the dealership not really knowing what car I wanted. I met Jason and he gave me the low down on safety and performance. This guy is sharp. I’m the type of person that needs to research a purchase before I jump into one. Jason validated all the information I had read about Subaru’s. I felt good about my purchase, and highly recommend Jason at Parker Subaru..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Highly recommend. Parker Subaru, and our sales person Mike Brown, were great to work with. They were upfront and honest with us every step of the way. We had a great, no hassle, buying experience, and we definitely recommend taking a look at Parker Subaru the next time your out looking for that next ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Our firm has leased cars thru Jason White for quite some time. He’s easy to work with and always goes above and beyond for us. When we first pulled up to the dealership we saw about 5 salesmen out front. My business partner and I agreed to approach Jason purely based on him being the best looking one. We made a great choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

I just moved to Idaho and came here looking for a car that would be reliable year round and Ed Hodge found me a great 2014 Jeep Cherokee. This was my first car purchase and he and Adam Nelson were extremely helpful and did everything possible to help me close the deal and I couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

This would be my third vehicle purchased from Parker Subaru. The first two times were not the best experiences I have had. Told myself I would never do business with them again! I decided to give them one more shot and I did. Went in Friday night and I was introduced to a guy who walked up with a beautiful smile. Asked me for mine name and gave me a firm hand shake! Thought to myself "this is a guy who is going to take good care of me". Noticed a car that caught my eye and we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

Outstanding experience at Parker Subaru with Jason White. We purchased our new Ascent through him. Definitely a relationship focused guy who took time to help us decide between two different manufacturers. I never once felt pushed or pressured but absolutely felt knowledgeable about the Ascent and had all my questions sufficiently addressed. No pressure to purchase that day (and we didn’t as we like to sleep on things). He clearly focuses on helping not selling. Highly recommend him for anyone considering a Subaru. They are phenomenal cars (I have owned several) and Parker took amazing care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

This was the third time in my lifetime that I was relegated to buying a new car by myself. My husband seems to have new car phobia, so I end up as a single (now old) female in a showroom. This is the first time that I have been recognized and waited on immediately. Brett Carlson greeted me within two steps of the front door. He answered my questions, found the perfect outback, let me test drive and most importantly, ignored my initial get-it-over-with attitude. He treated me with respect even though I could not have a conversation about engines, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

My father and I were looking for my first car, we had questions and saw a lot of salesman walking around, but none came to help us. Then Jason came up and allowed us to ask questions and he was very kind in his answers. He helped us understand what we were looking for. Now that I've got my new car I'm very happy with it because it was chosen around the things that I wanted. Thanks to Jason. I just wrote this so he would be recognized for his hard work. Thank you Jason!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

What a Great experience dealing with the great crew at Parker Subaru.From the minute they opened the door for us,we just knew it was a special place.The sales staff was way more than helpful,answering all are questions and concerns.A Big,Loud shout out goes out to Brendan O'Reilly,Adam Nelson,Mike Brown and a very special Thank You to Shawn Pike for making my wife a very happy human. This is THE place to go for outstanding service. Nick and Colleen Naylor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

Very happy to have chosen cda Subaru and had Sean hooper help my husband and I. Even better than expected.. he went above and beyond to help us in a very unique situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

Jason White was great! Kind, knowledgeable and patient. Great to work with! Answered all questions and worked very hard to make sure I got the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Drew knows my car from top to bottom. I felt that he wanted to make sure that I got the car that I wanted more than he wanted to make a sale. He was so patient and kind while I asked a million questions. There were many features that I didn't want on the car. He found the perfect car for me. He had to deal with my over protective son too, lol.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

I came in with my daughter to buy her a vehicle, and we worked with Jason White. He was incredibly kind, genuine, down to earth; not at all like the stereotypical “sleazy” car salesman. He answered all of our questions and made sure we were fully taken care of before leaving. i would highly recommend Parker Subaru and working with Jason specifically!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

My wife and I recently spent the afternoon with Sean Hooper at Parker Subaru, and he helped us through the process of purchasing our 2019 Ascent! It was, immediately, a good experience. When Sean greeted us at the door, there was no pressure, and no up-sell. His first concern was how we were doing, what we were doing and if he could give us directions to the right department. We ended up buying the very first car he showed us that day. I think he did a great job qualifying us right away, and finding the vehicle that fit our needs. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

A year ago, Ed Hodge helped me buy a reliable Subaru I could afford. Although I liked the payments and the car, I was not 100% happy I needed to downsize due to my recent divorce. A year later, Ed Hodge once again helped me get a newer Subaru. This time I love my newer Subaru and want to drive it all the time. If you want a caring, trustworthy, helpful car salesman, I highly recommend Ed Hodge. I guarantee you will not only be happy with your vehicle but you will make a new friend. I'm already planning on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

Our salesman Jason was truly a breath of fresh air. He was incredibly knowledgable and made an experience we usually dread into one we will share with friend and family. Everyone we worked with made our experience unique. Super impressed with Parker Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Bought multiple cars from Parker. Best service and sales I have dealt with. Humble and considerate. There is a reason why I keep coming back. I recommend any car buyer to go to Parker Subaru for a purchase. Ask for Brett Carlson. The guy will hook you up with a fantastic deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

We first visited Parker Subaru last fall and met Brett Carlson. His product knowledge and easy-going manner was a refreshing change from some of the more negative encounters we’ve had at other dealerships. We returned this spring and began seriously discussing a new car purchase with Brett. Once again, he demonstrated patience, understanding and created no pressure on us throughout this experience. Moreover, he has a sense of humor and is genuinely friendly. Brett is the reason we bought our new Legacy from Parker Subaru, despite the availability of other nearby dealerships. We want to thank Brett and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

Steve is the perfect salesman. He is patient, knows the product, and communicates well. All of our questions were answered clearly. We would definitely recommend and deal with Steve and Parker Subaru again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2019

Great customer service by Bret helping us to find the perfect car! If we ever need to buy again we definitely would go back to Parker Subaru in Coeur d ‘Alene! We love our new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

The team at Parker Subaru is absolutely amazing! I recently leased my second vehicle in the past three years, and the help I received was once again exceptional. I highly recommend seeking out Jeff Yates if you visit Parker Subaru, his customer service is second to none!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

Walked in without an appointment and Jeff Yates was beyond helpful. Found the vehicle that fit our exact needs and he made it happen! He even went beyond the call of great customer service to beyond all expectations to pick up our trade-in. Unbelievable service from beginning to end. Also total shout out to Brendan O'Reily, Internet Information Manager and Adam Nelson, finance. Highly recommend. Second vehicle we have purchased from Parker...definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

I just wanted to say a huge thank you to Blaine Holom who not only got me in very last minute to replace my tire, but also helped off set the cost because I had to replace basically a brand new tire (it had a screw in it and couldn’t be repaired) . If you are looking to buy a Subaru, buy one from Blaine! He has gone above and beyond since day one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

They guys there are awesome in every department, was in for an oil change and it was quick and comfortable. My 7 year old enjoyed waiting in the lobby eating free cookies. Our sales guy Jason White saw me and he still remembers my name from our purchase 2 yrs ago. He always says hi when we are in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

Jason White is the only person I would recommend buying a car from. He has been so diligent and attentive to anything my family has needed. Jason has searched and located and sold us cars we asked for. He has always given us a fair price and excellent trade value. Jason is a great person and has become my friend over the years we’ve been selling and buying cars together. I appreciate him so much. Parker Subaru has a real gem! Thank you Jason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Dan Morin always makes sure that every single one of his customers is taken care of, happy, and leaves the dealership with the best deal on the lot. I have been looking for a car for alittle over a month and recently asked Dan to find me the most reliable yet inexpensive car he could. I left the lot in one of the most incredible cars that was still very much so in my budget thanks to him. He’s efficient, reliable and an overall great guy. I recommend Dan Morin for all your car shopping needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Jason White made my car buying experience easy, fun, & worthwhile. Great service, great car, & great experience! Parker Subaru is a must if you’re looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

Awesome service everytime. Make car buying easy.. go see dan morin is great and walks you thru everything and makes it simple and fun!!! Go to dan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

Stoked to say I am officially a part of the Subaru fam. Gotta be honest this car is amazing! Thank you to Dan Morin, Blaine Holom, and the rest of the Parker Subaru crew for being so awesome during this whole process! If you want a car salesman that has a black belt in the department of bad assery and is going to make you laugh the entire test drive then go and speak to Dan the man because he will hook you up! **** keep reading if you wanna see more of a review on the car **** This car did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

Jason White did an excellent job assisting us in purchasing our Ascent. We ordered the vehicle in late February and it arrived 6 weeks prior to the projected arrival date! Jason did an amazing job keeping us informed and updated on our purchase. We look forward to working with Jason and Parker Suburu in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

I’ve purchased my last 3 Outbacks from Parker Subaru- nothing but outstanding service from this company! What makes a company great are what they stand for and the people who work there. Jason White made my purchasing experience pleasant- no pressure, knowledgeable, patient and humorous! I’d definitely recommend Jason and Parker Subaru to anyone looking to make a vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

I normally hate buying cars! But Jason white made this fun! I really recommend anyone to come in and see this guy! He is full of knowledge! And we all know how great that is when buying a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

I don't like games or horse trading, I like real people. Jason White is a genuine person through and through and as good as God makes 'em. There is not a car on this planet at any price that I would want or could impress me like this 2019 3.6R Subaru Outback! Man, what a machine! I will never own anything that isn't a Subaru, and I'll never not go directly to Jason White when inquiring or test driving a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

This will be my 5th car purchases through Parker. Jason made the experience pretty painless and did not try to sale me something I did not want. He is very knowledgeable about the product and willing to answer any questions. He came in on his day off to finish the sale due to computers being computers instead of passing us off to someone else. He genuinely cares about his customers. I received a call the following day to see if there were any additional questions. Not going to lie I randomly check around the car looking for this surprise. 😂 I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

Well, I don’t know where to start. Our situation is a little different than others. We had 18-20000$ for a new used vehicle and were not looking to finance at this time in life and didn’t want to be pressured to do so. We have been searching for over four months for a vehicle, anywhere from hayden Id to Bellevue Wa. I have had SOOO much anxiety shopping and looking for the best deal i could without being forced into a big loan. I thought maybe buying from a new car dealership that I wouldn’t get the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

This is our 6th Subaru and our 2nd from Jason. We throughly enjoy working with Jason, he's personable and provides excellent service. He makes the whole car buying process easy and painless. Thank you Jason! I can't wait to find the surprise you left in my car;)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

This was my first time visiting a car dealership and I was somewhat apprehensive, however, Jason White was extremely professional, charming and knowledgeable. He was able to answer every question I had about each vehicle and seemed to genuinely care about ensuring I made the right choice for my budget and my family. I strongly encourage anyone to work with Jason as he did not pressure me to buy anything that I did not want or need. He was nothing but respectful to me and my wife and gave me advice from his personal experience with owning a Subaru. By ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review